• Contact Us

    Freephone 0800 22 44 02
  • Fax:  04 586 0914
  • Email:  sales@wcd.co.nz
  • Address:  5 Railway Avenue
    Alicetown
    Lower Hutt
  • Opening hours are as follows
  • 9:00am – 5:00pm Mon - Fri
  • 9:00am – 5:00pm Saturday
  • 10:00am – 5:00pm Sunday
  • Nationwide Delivery
    Auckland, Tauranga, Hawkes Bay, Christchurch, Queenstown, Dunedin, Invercargill
  • Sales Consultant / National Aftersales Support Manager
    Kyle Sciascia

  • Mobile:  027 55 77 813
  • Email: kyle@wcd.co.nz
  • Sales Consultant
    Bear van Niekerk

  • Mobile:  021 870 106
  • Email: bear@wcd.co.nz
  • Sales Consultant
    Dan Evans

  • Mobile: 027 600 6823
  • Email: dan@wcd.co.nz
  • Sales Consultant
    Andrew Warden

  • Mobile: 022 432 5825
  • Email: andy@wcd.co.nz
  • Business Manager
    Ramon Willis

  • Mobile:  021 776 180
  • Email: ramon@wcd.co.nz
  • Vehicle Processing Specialist
    Ryan McFarlane

  •  
  • Email: ryan@wcd.co.nz